English Not solved Implementing a Gas Station Farming System: Need Help with Prices and Fuel Availability

• Bonjour Visiteur ! Les sujets de cette catégorie sont clos. Si vous souhaitez réouvrir, merci de nous contacter en précisant le lien du post à réouvrir !

Hello Visiteur ! The topics in this category are closed. If you wish to reopen, please contact us with the link of the post you wish to reopen !
16/10/20
Hello, I have a question for you and I need your help. I am really not a script professional and just play something with the idea that I would like to implement the following.

I would like to implement the following. You should be able to buy gas stations like houses, I think that shouldn't be a problem (via the COnfig_Housing.hpp) after that it should be possible to adjust the prices of the gas station individually. (Gasoline between 10 and 1500 € per liter)

As a third point, it should be the case that users from the OIL farms have to sell it to the gas stations, and if the player does not sell OIL farms and then the gas stations are empty and thus cannot offer any fuel.

I once heard that there should have been something like that ..

Step 1. Make it available for purchase at the gas station shouldn't be a problem.

Step 2. I would be at a loss to set the prices.

Step 3. the farm route OIL is also no problem.

But now step 4. The condition that the oil must be available to refuel also exceeds my skills.

I would be very grateful if someone could help me with this project.

Maxence

Admin
Membre du personnel
Hi !
It's a big but very interesting project ! However it's clearly not something simple to realize so I hope you know a little bit about the SQF.

For the price, I didn't quite understand how you want to define them. Will they vary as virtual objects in the stock market ? Or will the owner define the prices ?
At that moment you have to save them in the database according to the position of the station.